Monday, April 5, 2010

Autodesk 2011 Live Event - April 19


Increase your speed and power without sacrificing flexibility. Deliver building, transportation, and environmental engineering projects faster and more economically. Design, visualize, and simulate ideas on screen – with no need for a physical prototype. It's all possible with Autodesk® 2011 software.




Learn more at the Autodesk Seize the Opportunity Virtual Event. Attendance is free.



9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET)
















11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT (2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET)










12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT (3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. ET)