Wednesday, September 1, 2010

MAXON Announces Immediate Availability of CINEMA 4D Release 12!

[caption id="attachment_1145" align="alignnone" width="600" caption="Cinema 4D R12"][/caption]

New Version Extends Dynamics, Rendering, Scripting, Character Animation Capabilities and Company Introduces New Streamlined Product Offerings.


Friedrichsdorf, Germany, September 1, 2010 - MAXON Computer, a leading developer of professional 3D software, today announced the immediate availability of CINEMA 4D Release 12, the next generation of its highly-acclaimed professional 3D software application.


Key Highlights of CINEMA 4D Release 12 and More info.


Cineversity Live! Will be on the air twice a day this week - Wednesday, Thursday and Friday - to coincide with the launch of Release 12.


To view Cineversity Live visit http://live.cineversity.com/


Wednesday, Sept 1
11 am PDT (1800 GMT/ 2000 CET) - General Release Announcement
3 pm PDT (2200 GMT/ 0000 CET) - Rendering Features and Q&A
Thursday, Sept 2
11 am PDT (1800 GMT/ 2000 CET) - Dynamics
3 pm PDT (2200 GMT/ 0000 CET) - Release 12 Q&A
Friday, Sept 3
11 am PDT (1800 GMT/ 2000 CET) – New Character Tools and Deformers
3 pm PDT (2200 GMT/ 0000 CET) - Release 12 Q&A


Additionally, Cineversity Live! will be on the air every Wednesday for the rest of September:
Wednesday, Sept 8, 11 am PDT (1800 GMT/ 2000 CET)
Wednesday, Sept 15, 11 am PDT (1800 GMT/ 2000 CET)
Wednesday, Sept 22, 11 am PDT (1800 GMT/ 2000 CET)
Wednesday, Sept 29, 11 am PDT (1800 GMT/ 2000 CET)